Presentations on American Indian/Alaska Native Veterans Topics: VA Native American Direct Home Loan (NADL) Program

Presentations on American Indian/Alaska Native Veterans Topics: VA Native American Direct Home Loan (NADL) Program

5/12/21, Wednesday, 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT, 1:00pm MT, 12:00 PT, 11:00am AK

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

If you have questions, contact Lorae.Pawiki@va.gov; 928-308-3615
VA’s NADL program allows eligible Native American Veterans to buy, build,
or improve a home on federal trust land. NADL can also be used to
possibly refinance an existing loan to reduce your interest rate. Learn from
NADL specialists and a recipient to see if you qualify and how to apply.

Download the PDF flyer here

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap